North Carolina C’mon and Raise Up

My trip is winding down and it’s been fabulous. I’ve been getting Cray Cray every night and changing twice a day. The weather is officially cold fa’sho so I actually had to suck it up one day and wear jeans. The leaves are beautiful and the company stays wonderful. Ive been with Addie, a wonderful individual with a lot of love in her soul and a knack for setting up a lovely home. We’ve been frequenting a bar that almost tops The Beer Shed, The Stumblin Pig. Basically everyone who went to our high school that isn’t pregnant was there last night, a lot of them in costumes to celebrate Halloween but my dumbass didn’t bring a costume. It was funn, ran into a couple people I got slutty with back in the day (not weird at all), looked fly, ya know fun shit. Wearing leggings and sweaters til Wednesday I’m sure!

Pumpkin Spice and everything nice,
B

20121028-160618.jpg

20121028-160632.jpg

20121028-160707.jpg

20121028-160656.jpg

20121028-160643.jpg

20121028-160732.jpg

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

