A lil bitch love moment.

Stoned talking about nail polish with my brother.

I feel bad for boys dawg cause being a girl you can just make yourself happy so easily, like just by giving yourself a fresh mani.

It’s that kinda night . ❤

Long day at work, and a busy weekend ahead of me which I'm super excited for made me want to relieve some stress and make myself smile. Clearly I'm a lil princess so I really was inspired and slightly jealous when I came home from work to see my baby sis had just given herself one of the coolest looking manicures I've seen done at home and not in a salon so I had to give myself that same joy.

Picking a shade for a manicure requires a lot of thought. I don't have the time to paint my nails every day so I always pick a color that could go with what I'll be wearing the next few days. Tomorrow I'm working then having a movie night with homeboy 😉 and then Sunday we're going to Ribfest at Vinoy Park in St.Pete. So I'll be in black and white and then flannel and boots so I decided to glam my tips up with a Hollywood Red and added some glitter to my ring fingers for an accent nail effect.

20121110-013441.jpg

20121110-013454.jpg

20121110-013615.jpg

Sunshine and smiles,
B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A lil bitch love moment.

  1. Thanks for the blog comment-sorry I deleted it by accident (i am such a screw up haha) love your nails!! : )

Leave a Reply

