The one time I wasn’t prepared for everything and anything

When packing for a sleepover I usually tend to bring two fabulous outfit options, a bathing suit, comfy but cute pjs, and all my makeup.
The slumber party I packed for this weekend at my boyfriends house I forgot the only essential regular item that I needed: the bathing suit. And of course we decided since it was such a gorgeous day that we’d skip Ribfest (the event that I packed for) and go to St.Pete beach. We decided this in the car after we were already dressed too, gotta love that spontaneous decision making. So I showed up on the beach wearing a flannel, eyelet dress, and cowgirl boots.
After about ten minutes in the sand I took my flannel off cause it was hot as balls, and put my toes in the water. Freezing water, so I didn’t really mind that I skipped the bikini. We still had a lot of fun, blunts, pbr and iced coffee on the coastline on a beautiful breezy day. But it was hot, take this as a warning Belles, never leave without a bikini ever again. Always pack it in your purse just in case. Even though the water was too cold to swim in, I’d of been a lot cooler and not looked like such an asshole on the beach had I had my swimsuit. Travis was in jeans and went shirtless (ooooh yea lol) but we both still kinda looked like jerks not in appropriate beach attire.

20121112-124952.jpg

20121112-125418.jpg

20121112-125018.jpg

20121112-125009.jpg

20121112-125002.jpg

20121112-124942.jpg

Cocoa Butter Kisses,
B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The one time I wasn’t prepared for everything and anything

  1. Hello from overseas! This is just what I was thinking of, and you nailed it. Thankyou

Leave a Reply

