Dressing for Turkey Day

Saw this and thought it was really relevant to my life

20121122-221153.jpg
Woke up thanksgiving morning in a Walmart parking lot next to a reAlly sexy dude with an awful hangover. Last night was hands down the best first date ever. Homeboy loved the beer shed as much if not more than I did, then we did shots of JD at CJ’s and then decided to head to Walmart to get food, mind you it’s 4am thanksgiving morning at this point. We never actually went inside Walmart. We passed out. Ugh. But he is just as wild and crazy ad I am and I like it.
Thanksgiving was great I was just lounging around the house all day. For dinner I wore a multi-patterned maxi and my teal flyaway faux blazer. Sis and I prepared hardcore for nap time.

20121123-095545.jpg

20121123-095554.jpg
I changed after dinner, believe it or not maxi dresses aren’t fun to pass out in and you wind up getting tangled in your clothes when you wake up from that food coma… I skipped Black Friday shopping cause lets face it I’m a lil broke bitch til payday next week, and it’s not like I needed anything on Black Friday. I did wardrobe change after dinner though, cause best first date ever came by to give me a Thanksgiving Kiss before I went to sleep. Denim shorts, baggy tan top, red cardi, floral scarf and Roxy boots.

20121123-101837.jpg

20121123-101849.jpg

20121123-101857.jpg
Turkey and Dressing,
B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

