Am I Supposed to breathe? Turning business casual into office scandal .

Happy Friday!! It’s payday which means you’ll get a post later about my lovely and rather large purchase of new work attire, but today’s outfit just couldn’t be left unnoticed. It’s a black and white day :/ but no worries I made sure I looked weekend ready. This dress is incredible. BodyCon for Curvy girls. It’s tiny at the waist, gives my titts some kind of amazing lift, looks great around my butt, and typically it’s what I wear to go out and get free drinks. Today, I wanted to catch the eye of the hottest boy ever who works at Zumez in the mall directly across from my store. We’ve made eye contact, he totally digs me I know it… Anyway, I get off at 6 today and I’m hoping today’s the day he’ll say something to me since I’m going into Zumez to shop for fun socks on my break.

The outfit had to be a stunner. I popped the blazer on for work, but casual little B that I am has been sporting blazer in arm and wearing my comfy red gramma sweater with it instead all morning. Pink/plum shadows to make my eyes pop, red lips, and Nine West heels for work/ black flats for walking.

Now lets hope I get some plans for tonight! 😉

20121130-083307.jpg

20121130-083330.jpg
And of course I treated myself to some soufflé at Panera this morning! Yum

20121130-083520.jpg
Chevys and Bud,
B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

