Lets get random

I feel like I keep going on these ridiculous adventures, but then I wake up…

This post isn’t gunna make much sense, just rambles. Stoned and I’ve been in my head a lot these last few days cause baby bro’s been out of town, and I’ve been too tired from working to put forth any effort for a date. But I did build a sheet fort with a 6 year old and a 3 year old sat night after work, and my sister was here for the weekend and I got to spend quality time with Mama Bear so it was nice all in all.

My biggest rule in dressing myself is to always wear something ridiculous that you love that’s kind of random to the outfit to give it your own personal touch. Anyone can buy an outfit off a mannequin and look great, but it’s those of us that add our own flare to it that are setting the trend for what will be on the mannequin. So save your money and start dressing more personally!

For a holiday picture with my mom I threw on leggings, grey socks, black Nine West peeptoes, a Maroon skirt, and my fav Afro Barbie shirt for my own flare, it’s still shiny and looks great next to Christmas Tree lights!

20121211-000537.jpg
The other day I wore a simple green and navy striped tee, but went for a more dramatic make-up and top knot hair to funk it up

20121211-000659.jpg
Days when I don’t feel like washing my hair ill throw on a fun fedora and a fav scarf and just about any solid colored dress and sandals for an easy daytime casual but still my own look

20121211-000820.jpg
Hair accessories are always a fun way to personalize any look. I love big bows and headbands!!

20121211-000933.jpg

20121211-000946.jpg
That’s all for now!

Country Fried,
B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

