When I grow up I wanna be a sugarplum fairy

Merry Christmas Eve! This year has gone by so quickly and honestly Christmas has snuck up on me. I didn’t have to scramble for last minute gifts this year which was a little out of the ordinary, but either way my holiday spirit seemed to be hiding up until tonight. I dressed all Christmas like for work, then when I got off I did a fun Christmas mani, inspired by snow and presents and tree lights (so of course there’s a ton of glitter on my these tips). And now I’m in my Christmas pajamas watching Toy Story with my brother. Peaceful and lovely!!
Christmas Pajamas?! Yes, I know photographs a plenty will be taken in the morning, and since I’m not a morning person I dress cozy yet cute and do my hair and make up before bed, so I don’t have to do much when I wake up. This years Jammie’s are men’s red and green flannel pants that I tie up high waisted with my big red grandma sweater, duh, bow in curly hair and a red white and gold Rolling Stones tee, hello kitty fake glasses to hide the bags that will inevitably be under my eyes. I’m more excited to take pics Christmas morning than open presents haha.

Will post more after Christmas!!! Happy holidays to you all and dress snazzy dirty south!! 😉

20121224-220303.jpg

20121224-220323.jpg

20121224-220409.jpg

20121224-220440.jpg

20121224-220458.jpg

Candy Canes and Mistletoe,
B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

