Back on track! Humpday blog posts are a GO!

Cash and I have finally gotten into a groove this week so I’m happy to say I’ll be posting every humpday again as well as reinstating Scrumptious Sundays!!! We’re getting on track 🚂 and just in the nick of time! Since I’m still struggling a little bit with my body after baby today in my “fashion update” I decided to show you some fabulous holiday manicures! Oh boy lets get started with the simple!
Candy Cane Colors
Me and my sister were really in sync and actually managed to do the EXACT same thing to our nails without even knowing it, and then my future sister in law wound up getting something very similar on hers! We’re definitely a tight knit bunch! This one is really easy, red nails and then a white accent nail, I topped my white off with some glitter too for extra holiday sparkle, though it’s not very easy to see in the picture.

20131218-161406.jpg
This next one was not hard, Kiss Nails now makes a Gradiation Polish Set with step by step instructions. This Gold Glitter Manicure will be perfect for New Years Eve!

20131218-231956.jpg

Finally my last one, a little more complicated, and I’m no nail artist, but a North Pole inspired manicure with a Santa hat, emerald greens, and a Candy Cane!

20131218-235941.jpg

Hope to have inspired! Though there’s so many more I wish I was talented enough to pull off at home (google “Christmas nails” and you’ll see what I mean).

Sally Hansen and Acetone,
B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

