A Fresh Face a Day, Keeps the low self-confidence away!

Recently I came into some fabulous make up and have decided to do my make up every single day. So what if I’m not doing anything at all? Having a morning routine where I can spend a little time on myself really helps with the stay at home mommy life blues. Just knowing I’m camera ready and can snap a selfie with my son when he makes a new adorable face makes me so happy about myself. So I have decided to snap a look a day, for at least a month to see where this goes. 

Today I chose some rad Wayfarers, to compliment the most fabulous red lip! Most red lipsticks just turn my lips either pink or that weird brownish-red color, I can never get that “Wow-she’s rocking the Gwen Stefani Red Lip” until now!! 

Image

 

The Perfect Movie Star Red!!! Rimmel London Show-Off Lip Lacquer in “Big Bang” available in all major retail stores.

 

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

