Shower Games on a Rainy Day

It looks awful today, the weather is just not happy. Cash and I decided to take full advantage of this rainy day weather and get some online work done, while just lounging in our PJ’s and staying in bed.

Image

 

He’s really loving it, took 3 naps today when he usually only takes one, though I may regret this when we try to get him to bed this evening. Today I worked on some recruitment stuff, and spent the majority of my time on Pic Monkey making printable baby shower games for my sister-in-laws baby shower Sat. (I know I’m a procrastinator) However late I may be in the game making them, they seemed to turn out awesome! We just wanted to do a couple games we could breeze through since she has a lot of people coming and we’ll want to basically get to the gifts relatively quickly so she can open them all before people get too tired/hot/kids get cranky. One of them is a He said, She said game where I will insert the funniest comment based on their answers and guests will pick who said it

Image

 

and the other is a Whats in your bag points based game… Super Fun, lol and totally related to my most recent plundering-obsessed posts!

Image

 

All&All it should be a lot of fun, but I have a ton to do so I gotsta go!!!

 

Baby Magic and Rubber Duckies, 

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

