2Chainz, LouisV, and twerking… Hello Monday!

I had such an amazing birthday weekend! I wore false eyelashes for 2 days straight, ate breakfast in bed at the beach and got a fancy new purse!! Hell-O, I love being 26 so much already! This is most def going to be the best year ever. Before the beach I bought a Sea Salt Spray for my hair to have cool texture the entire time I was there. It is my new favorite hair product ever. Look at these cool natural waves it gave me! Invest Ladies, this stuff is good, and only about $8 at Walgreens. I’m also currently obsessing over the Gucci Prestige fragrance, I got the sample of it for Valentines in the Sephora Fragrance Sampler that James gifted me, and I was able to get a free rollerball, and luckily the Gucci Prestige rollerball size, is actually a spray making it so much better! I seriously suggest trying it if you’re looking for a new scent! It’s light and airy, with a hint of sweet florals, a good scent for anyone!

On the Way to our Hotel Room, I can smell the ocean already!

  On the Way to our Hotel Room, I can smell the ocean already!

 

 

Little Braids add more beachy fun!

Little Braids add more beachy fun!

 

 

 

IMG_7250

 

 

James went a little overboard with the gifting, but I'm not complaining!

James went a little overboard with the gifting, but I’m not complaining!

Haley brought me a tiara for the occasion, I really wanted it for my life, was so sweet and fun! It’s good to be silly and let loose on your birthday!!

Birthday Texts

 

 

I got a whole Publix cake too, was so so delicious.

I got a whole Publix cake too, was so so delicious.

It was altogether just an amazing birthday, I didn’t put much pressure on people showing up or partying, I literally just RELAXED, it was incredible, good to reboot the system, get more energy into my life, and just completely de-stress! Maybe it’s part of getting older, but I really enjoyed just chilling, and am pretty sure it’s what I’ll be doing every year forever now. After a couple drinks (not an outrageous amount like previous birthdays) I was able to maintain a “very good level” (the phrase which I remember saying repeatedly that evening), in which I listened to entirely too much 2Chainz, and came up with some questionable, but awesome at the time dance moves…and yes there was twerking, but relaxed twerking, not cray cray club twerks. Anyway, it was the BEST EVER, and I can’t wait to see what the year is going to bring since 26 started so wonderfully!

 

As you all know, today is St. Patricks Day! Cash’s first one! My little leprechaun and I are for sure staying pinch free!

Forgive the terrible lighting, it's a disgusting Day outside! Top: Joe Fresh Belt: Forever21 Cardi: The Limited Skirt: Merona for Target

Forgive the terrible lighting, it’s a disgusting Day outside! Top: Joe Fresh Belt: Forever21 Cardi: The Limited Skirt: Merona for Target

 

 

He's always so cute! Pants: Old Navy Baby Onsie: Gifted

He’s always so cute! Pants: Old Navy Baby Onsie: Gifted

 

Now James and I are going to drink a green beer, and watch The Luck of the Irish, yes the old school Disney Channel movie starring Ryan Meriman.

 

Kelly Green and Corned Beef,

B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in baby, Clothing, DIY, fashion, Holiday, Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

