Growing Up!

Since this blog started, I’ve been really happy, and most parts of my life has changed. For a while now I’ve been thinking about changing the theme and just overall appearance of my blog. The content has been consistently reflecting the change in who I’ve become over the years, so it’s about time the website reflected it to! From now on my blog is XoXo, B. As I currently always write my posts as update letters to my readers anyway, and the blog has evolved from just Fashion in the South and getting drunk – to How to make stuff for your home, how to dress well (not just to get picked up at a bar), recipes and even how to pack a diaper bag. This has been a long time coming and I’m so excited to move forward! Hope you’re all as stoked as I am about the new look, and new direction!

Image

XoXo,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

