And it was all yellow

Had a great laid back Sunday with my little family. We went to see Cash’s Grandma and spend some time over there, then went shopping for a little at Target. Side Note: I got these fabulous little brie and cranberry puff pastry appetizers for dinner and they are AMAZING, def recommend trying them!

I found this fun little skirt at Goodwill the other day for $6! Proof that style doesn’t always mean spending tons of cash! I love how fun the color is and that the length/fit are perfect for disguising my work-in-progress post-baby belly without just completely tenting my whole self!

Skirt: Thifted, Top&Watch: Francesca's Collections, Sandals: Merona by Target

Skirt: Thifted, Top&Watch: Francesca’s Collections, Sandals: Merona by Target

and of course baby boy had to coordinate with me

Hat&Sweater: H&M Baby, Shorts: Gymboree, Elephant Onsie: Carters Shoes: Joe Fresh JcPenny

Hat&Sweater: H&M Baby, Shorts: Gymboree, Elephant Onsie: Carters Shoes: Joe Fresh JcPenny

Happy Sunday, and may the weekend get back to you quickly! 🙂

 

Lemon Drops & Sunshine Dust,

B

 

 

 

 

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in baby, Clothing, fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And it was all yellow

  1. smslån says:

    Great infoгmation. Lucky me I ran аcross your websіte by сhance (stumbleupon).
    I havе book marked it for lаter!

Leave a Reply

