Dressed in my Sunday Best

I worked all day at The Limited today, we had an amazing and fun Mother’s Day event that kept me movin’&shakin’ all day long! It was such a good time though, everyone was in high spirits and I got to see some of my favorite clients that I hadn’t seen in a while since I’ve started working less. On Instagram I like to do the #stylememay challenge which has given me a lot of inspiration lately. Image

As you can see today’s challenge was Polka Dots & Animal Spots, and since I had to work and didn’t have any LTD animal print, I just went with the classic polka dots! This white Cotton Sheen skirt is amazing, it’s lined so you don’t really have to worry about anything being see-thru, and it relaxes wonderfully as you wear it, meaning it actually get’s MORE comfortable as you wear it! I paired it with a navy polka dot button down (which has the neatest tiny red details), a navy&white cardigan which is more comfortable than anything else in the universe, and a cute pop of red in the necklace. I chose to wear nude flats since I knew I’d be running around all day, but if you wanted to really class up the look you could easily do a nude or red peep-toe heel!

polkadots

 

 

It’s virtual dollars earning period right now so go stock up on cute Limited clothes!!! 😉

 

Spots & Dots,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Clothing, fashion, motherhood, Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dressed in my Sunday Best

  1. Latesha says:

    Ԍreetings from Oɦio! I’m bored to tears at wоrk so I decided
    to bгowse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait
    to take a loоk when І get home. I’m ѕhocked at how fast ƴour
    bloǥ lоaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WӀFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, аwesome blog!

Leave a Reply

