Baby-Crafted Homemade Mother’s Day Cards

Remember yesterday when I said not to trash that awesome paint removed from the canvas you painted with baby? I said stick it to a piece of paper and we’ll come back to it. Well today is the day we’re coming back to it! I thought to myself, this tape still looks really cool, what can I do with it? The answer? Use it to make stickers for homemade Mother’s Day cards!!! This was again really simple, and Cash LOVED playing with the crayon (I could only find 2 in my whole house, may need to buy some more soon!)

tapehearts

mothersdaycard

There you have it, super simple baby-made cards from the heart for Mother’s Day!!! You could make them more meaningful and write in them, but I’ll save that for Hallmark, as I’m not a big mushy-gushy girl.

 

Rainbows and Magic,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in baby, DIY and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

