Going Green, Scavenger Style

As I’m writing this post I still can hardly contain my excitement! I’m officially announcing the opening of a new partnership on my blog for Green Scavenger! It’s this fabulous online boutique (www.greenscavenger.com), owned by the most wonderful lady who focuses on high quality lifetime lasting pieces that are extremely versatile. The shop even includes an eco-friendly line, Earth=1 Collection, made of organic, recycled, eco-blended materials made in the USA, giving you as a shopper excellent value and peace of mind while shopping!

Starting next week I’ll be posting 2 must-have looks a week and you’ll be able to find all they’re awesome deals under the Green Scavenger tab at the top! The website itself is really easy to navigate, and really easy to fall in love with. The clothing is so unique, fashion forward, and easy to wear that you will soon be just as in love as I am.

Here are my absolute summer must-haves!!

GSmusthaves

My favorite on this list has to be the reversible denim shorts! The denim is a beautiful teal, and on the other side it’s a great basic wash that will match anything and everything! Perfect for a mom-on-the-go with little time to do laundry! 😉

Now get to checking this site out before I buy everything and it’s too late!

 

peace, love and scavenging,

B

 

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion, Green Scavenger Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

