Don’t trash these clothing tags! Wildflowers with every purchase!

So my first package from Green Scavenger came to me in the mail today, and while I am so uber-excited to start putting together some outfits to showcase the fab collection, I wanted to first take a moment to touch on how awesome the packaging of these clothes are!

earthfriendly

For Starters there’s this- letting you know the items you ordered were packaged with sustainable earth friendly materials! And then, the most exciting part is this…

giftofbloom

Just by planting your tag in some soil and watering it, you’ll be renewing the Earth with your purchase and shortly be enjoying clothing and fresh wildflowers, all from the TAGS on your clothing! This is seriously one of the most awesome things I’ve seen in quite a long time!

 

Get Scavenging!

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion, Green Scavenger Style and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

