#TLCVoxBox from Influenster

I received these products curtesy of Influenster for testing purposes, the opinions stated here are honest.

Influenster is really great, if anyone ever wants an invitation to the program, just let me know. This month I received the TLC Voxbox which included Neosporin (Neo-to-go), Puffs Plus to go, Ivory Soap, a voucher for free Breyers Gelato Indulgences, Avon Anew, and a Shell Fuel Rewards card.

IMG_8504

The Neo to go is great to throw into your diaper bag/purse and have handy for accidents at the playground or even helping reduce the itchiness of a mosquito bite. Same with the Puffs Plus to go, they’re really moisturizing on your nose, great for small clean ups, and the perfect size to throw in a bag and head out the door with!

 

ba41377da0a18ecfd3c5680018ad2aaa

01add63ed4f4ca307f8efcdbb92f9923

 

I’m not too big of a fan of the Ivory soap, but it does have some really cool alternative uses, you can melt it, add food coloring to it, then refreeze it in ice trays to make easy fun bath “paints” for baby!

370a8e1bc1cb07290b8a08c52f4f673d

0f122d6bc5097f0746a3982b51114acf

I really did enjoy the Avon Anew, it’s a really great anti-aging therapy that doesn’t leave any awful-greasy-feeling to your skin after using it. I’ve included it into my morning routine before my make-up, I’ve found it actually doubles as a pretty awesome foundation primer!

b2339e234baa63235778e4ded4533ee4

The Shell Fuel Rewards seems like an awesome idea in thought, however, just like many client-loyalty cards, it’s very difficult to remember to use it! But if you’ve got a great memory and don’t mind dragging out your wallet with every purchase you make, have at it! It’s a great program that can help you save a TON of money on gas!

9bfda16d2d2d5774cdfa6047f7010e84

My favorite product in the box though, hands down was the Breyers Gelato Indulgences, this was smooth, creamy, filling, and so flavorful! Definitely a step-up from most of Breyer’s current products, James and I have already purchased 2 containers of the yummy stuff since we finished our free one! My fav is the Raspberry Cheesecake eaten with some Graham-crackers on the side! mmmmmm delicious!

a7d80963546f12928d4aa58b78bff7c4

gelatolove

 

Seriously, Influenster sends out some fun stuff, an invitation isn’t necessary to join these programs anymore, but it’ll help my score out if I send them! Go try some of this Gelato stat & help me convince Breyers to make some more flavors!!!

 

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

Freebies & Fun,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

