Cash Tillman Thursday #4

Over the past 3 weeks Cash has been growing and maturing like CRAZY. He likes to make this creepy adorable growling noise ALL THE TIME! It’s adorable, and he talks so much! We’ve exhausted his Dr. Seuss collection so this week I got some chapter books and we’ve started reading Tom Sawyer. He laughs at the different voices I do and tries with all his might to turn the page on his own (regardless of whether I’ve finished reading the page or not). He’s also SO OFFICIALLY CRAWLING. It’s bittersweet, I’m so stoked for him to be developing healthily but I don’t want him to grow up! We also had our first play date with a beautiful baby girl named Lexi, who was born only 2 days after him! When they first got to our house, Christy (lexi’s mom) and I put the babies next to each other on the ground, they stared at each other for about 3 minutes before they both started hysterically crying! It was so sad, but short-lived, they quickly got used to one another and became friends. Such a cute time!

Cash has been eating Bananas like crazy and Sweet Peas. I made him Mangos, however Cash is not the biggest fan. He seems heavier and we’re moving up to size 4 in diapers! I love that I’m able to keep track of these special moments!

IMG_9283

IMG_9285IMG_9289

Stealing daddy's old business cards

Stealing daddy’s old business cards

Mom I want to play Scrabble!

Mom I want to play Scrabble!

His new favorite seat in the house, by the window so he can see all the sunshine and people walking their dogs!

His new favorite seat in the house, by the window so he can see all the sunshine and people walking their dogs!

Mangos and Mom Jeans,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in baby and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cash Tillman Thursday #4

  1. Lauren says:

    He is adorable!! Looks like he had a fun playdate!

  2. Valerie says:

    Oh my word, the playdate cry-fest image had me laughing out loud! 😀 They are adorable!
    And that seat by the window – CUTE!!
    I found this post vis the Mommy Blogs Share group on FB and wanted to invite you to another group for mommy bloggers: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1470124389901249/ We swap likes, follow each other, and have daily/weekly threads you can join in on. Check it out and consider joining – we’d love to have you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

