#MeaningfulMomentsMonday

We had SUCH a great time hanging out with my family in Georgia last week. We stayed SO busy the time flew by!!! Cash experienced a ton of fun including: his first Gymboree class,first road trip , first puppy party, first picnic and first airplane flight! The pictures speak for themselves, he really had an awesome time, and so did I! I will say though, after a week without James I’m so grateful for all the little things he does to help out that I take for granted like always putting Cash in his stroller/car seat, waking up with him at 6:45am and playing so that I can sleep in a little longer, and providing me with a diaper-duty partner! It’s GREAT to be home and have his extra set of hands!

IMG_9903

IMG_9909

The Gymboree people even hooked him up with his name on the board since they knew he was coming!! <3

The Gymboree people even hooked him up with his name on the board since they knew he was coming!! ❤

IMG_9924

IMG_9935

IMG_9942IMG_9957

IMG_9963

Looking out the plane window!!

Looking out the plane window!!

 

Sunny Skies & High-Fives,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in baby, family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

