Cash Tillman Thursday #6

Next week Cash will be 10 months old! Only 2 months til my precious baby boy is an whole year old! I know I’m going to sound like my mom when I say it seems like only yesterday I was holding him for the first time, but it’s the truth. His features are changing so much recently. His smile is growing bigger and brighter everyday, literally, his top 2 front teeth have officially broke the surface of his gums and started to come in.  He’s pulling himself up onto everything and anything that he can now, I predict he’ll be stumbling around by the end of this month. He’s so much more alert, we’re down to 2 naps a day which is so much more fun! He loves to crawl around and play all day, his favorite toys right now are: his mini-basketball, his giant stuffed elephant Jimmy Carter, his tambourine, and Grandpap’s old cell phone (it doesn’t work or light up, he just likes to chew on it). He’s been sampling a ton of different foods too! There really isn’t anything Cash doesn’t like to eat at the moment, he’s even eaten part of a post-it while mommy was trying to study. Cash has learned how to “high-five” and clap and say “yayyyyy” while he claps. I love seeing my baby grow and learn new things about the world everyday! We officially picked out his 1st birthday party theme and the pinning has begun!

IMG_0014

IMG_0037

IMG_0043

IMG_0140

IMG_0173

IMG_0168

IMG_0041

 

Cookies and Crackers,

B

 

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in baby and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cash Tillman Thursday #6

  1. andthreetogo says:

    He is so adorable. Time does go so much faster when you are a parent. I can’t believe that my little girl is over 3 years old now!

Leave a Reply

