#VitalityVoxBox from #Influenster

I received these products for testing purposes from Influenster.com, the opinions stated here are honest and provided without compensation.

It’s that time again! I always get so excited when I qualify for a new VoxBox program, they are always such fun surprises! This time I received the Vitality Voxbox, in it I found some awesome stuff! For starters, as a new mom I love to be prepared for anything, so this First Degree burn cream is perfect for my first aide kit! I’ve burned myself a couple of times while cooking, and this relieves the burn so fast!

0032433011022_500X500

Also, as we head into the holiday season, and Cash’s first birthday I’m really working extra hard to get my pre-pregnancy body back, these Bikini Ready Energy Gummies are a great snack alternative to have on deck that can help boost energy levels and metabolism!

Screen Shot 2014-09-08 at 2.39.39 PM

Another healthy habit I’m trying to instill into my life is kicking the soda and swapping it for healthier yet still tasty drinks. Pure Leaf Unsweetened Tea is awesome on a hot afternoon! It’s a great alternative if you’re not in a water mood!

Pure-Leaf-Unsweetened-Tea

Getting on to my favorite items in this voxbox though….

Most useful, and something I don’t often like to talk about were the Playtex Sport tampons. I honestly never thought too much about buying tampons before, thought they were all the same. After using these I completely see why they are a little more expensive, there is such thing as a comfortable tampon! Who knew?! Now I can for sure keep on my fitness journey, not letting mother nature make me lazy!

playon

I also really enjoyed the Elizabeth Arden Flawless Future face serum. It totally rejunivated and brightened my skin, making me look instantly refreshed in the morning. It’s completely helped me embrace a more natural make-up free look, and smoothed out some small fine lines!

ELIZABETHARDEN

My absolute favorite thing in this box was the Softlips 4-in-1 Cube. It tastes awesome, and leaves your lips feeling perfectly moisturized and kissable! No sticky or greasy residue, and the flavor Pomegranate Blueberry tasted like candy!

softlips

This was definitely my favorite VoxBox thus far! Can’t wait to see what Influenster has in store for Holiday Voxbox’s !

Lip Care & Wavy Hair,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

