The struggle is real…

I’m so sorry for not posting much lately! I have a ton of stuff coming up this week, however we HAVE to find a place to live in the next 7 days and it’s proven to be a difficult journey. I don’t want to focus on the negative right now! I know something is just within reach and we will find something tomorrow! So sorry for the delays this search has brought to my bloglife, however on a positive note I did manage to snag an iPhone 6 yesterday! It’s everything I could have hoped for! Sprint was running a great special too, so I was able to trade in my old iPhone for credit and complete my apple family with an iPad Air too!!
Great things are happening!

IMG_7772.JPG

IMG_2260.JPG

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The struggle is real…

  1. Valerie says:

    Crossing my fingers that your home arrangement is solved now! ๐Ÿ˜€ And yay for new technology! (Btw, I accidentally unfollowed you and had to hit follow again. ๐Ÿ˜› )

Leave a Reply

