Parenting is…a walk in the Park

Or at least it was today. It’s Cashs 11 month old birthday so we had a very special day. He got to watch The Magic School bus and have eggs for breakfast, then after his afternoon nap we strolled down to the local park and he made some new friends, played on the swings, drove a racecar, and smiled a ton. After the park I took him to a local bakery and got him gelato with sprinkles to celebrate his 11 months! He had such a great time today, I love my little boy and can’t believe I’ll have a 1 year old in 31 days!!! Time to start the party planning but for now I just want to cherish these moments!
IMG_8025.JPG

IMG_8028.JPG

IMG_8017.JPG

IMG_8022.JPG

IMG_8055.JPG

IMG_8046.JPG

IMG_8047.JPG

IMG_8050.JPG
Chocolate Kisses,
B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

