Post-Baby Body Style at Poppy and Bloom- Enter to win on Instagram!

Since having Cash my body has changed so much. I haven’t been 100% committed to getting those extra 30lbs off, but I will be after the holidays for sure. In the meantime, I need fashion that is complimentary to my “extra love”, and I’ve found that Poppy and Bloom is a great place to find fashion forward clothing that knows how to compliment my curves! Check out some of my favorite holiday looks from their website!

green_dress_no_applique_4c26839c-6b39-4b08-8ec6-b9dd49afa060_large

This “Green with Envy” A-line dress is so perfect to wear with sheer or patterned tights to a holiday party, or even for a girl’s night out!

image_50d0f150-7557-422e-bb4d-38eea20bdc8a_large

Who doesn’t love a classic black and white polka dot?! I’m obsessed! This is an easy desk-to-dinner look, and can be dressed more professionally with a blazer, or dressed down with sandals and bright jewelry for a more casual look!

Embellishthetruthfront_9353f223-3c83-4405-9479-38ca2e676e42_large

Last, but certainly not least THIS is my Christmas day dress! This ponte dress is so comfortable, and the Peter-Pan-Collar is just so on point to me! It’s the perfect dress to wear while traveling from family to family to make sure you look adorable in photos this Christmas!

Stop by Instagram to enter to win one of 2 $25 Poppy and Bloom Giftcards to fill your stocking with cheer this holiday season!

XoXo,B Instagram

poppyandbloom

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

