Last Minute Gift Ideas for the Family!

I received these products complimentary for review purposes, the opinions stated are honest, unbiased and provided without compensation.

I’m notoriously always shopping on Christmas Eve, it’s not that I actually wait until the very last second to buy gifts, it’s just that I really like shopping. Christmas being the season of giving only helps my shopping addiction, so I usually spend the entire week before Christmas at one store or another! This year, I’ve started online shopping and it’s so convenient, I don’t know why I didn’t think of it before! No matter what way you shop be sure to check out some of these awesome gifts for the whole family, if you are shopping online be sure to place your orders this week to make sure they arrive by Christmas!

Stocking Stuffers

For myself and the other ladies in my family I really love Burt’s Bees lip care for stocking stuffers. Made from all natural ingredients, Burt’s Bees is a great way to treat your lips the right way and prevent wintery chapped lips! Now they make chubby sticks, and even glosses, sure to please any lady in your life!

IMG_9716

Bob Sima’s new album putalittlemoreloveintheworld is a nice relaxing CD for the more conservative music listener this Christmas. A great stocking stuffer for Mom or Dad, the music is calming, and easy to unwind to!

bobsima

I love curling my hair during the holidays, much like every other woman, however I often end up burning my ear or finger with the curling wand, which is why these ScarAway Silcone daily discs are perfect as a stocking stuffer this year! The advanced technology in these silicone discs gets rid of scars super fast and relieves the pain from a burn!

scaraway

Men won’t ever admit to it, but they don’t like getting zits or wrinkles either, which makes this personalized “The Man” skin care set from Trusted Health Products super awesome! Stuff his stocking with skin care this year, so he’ll continue to look as handsome next year!

jamestheman

Staying healthy is really important to me and my family, which makes Herbtheory’s Weight Management supplements a MUST when it comes to stocking stuffers! These all natural vitamin enriched supplements are caffeine free, non-gmo, and free of artificial dyes/flavors making them a great alternative to chocolate in your stocking!

herbtheory

Gifts

I love giving back, and I think when you have an opportunity to give and give back at the same time it’s a win-win, which is why the World Vision gift catalog is a great choice in ordering gifts this holiday season. They give you gift choices for incriminated donations to their cause. This necklace is hand-crafted in Indonesia, and with an $85 donation you get the necklace AND provide a family with 15 fruit trees to feed them for a lifetime.

worldvision

I often times give humorous gifts, especially at holiday White Elephant gift exchanges, and I LOVE purchasing Knock Knock products to make the holidays even more merry! This company is filled with sarcastic post-it’s, journals, and even coffee cups now! I know my BFF Haley will get a kick out of this “100 Reasons to panic about being a cat lady” book! And this I need to Unplug journal will make a spectacular gift for an upcoming gift exchange party!

knockkknock

Supporting local small business’ is very important to me, so when I came across Hartford Prints online I knew I had to pick up some of their awesome goodies for Christmas. They carry wall art, onsies and even adult clothing, but I love their unique hand-pressed Christmas cards and one-of-a-kind gift tags the most! Fleas Navidad!

ImageProxy.mvc

Cash and I read a story every single day, at least one. It’s so fun for me when he gets so excited he points to characters in the book and tries to turn the pages himself. For Christmas, he’s getting these awesome books: ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas on Sesame Street and Santa is coming to My House! These will be the present he opens on Christmas Eve, so we can read these stories before he dreams of sugarplum fairies and awaits Santa’s arrival this year!

books

Gifting this year wouldn’t be complete without getting my nieces something super adorable. I found Pretty Bowtique on Instagram and quickly became a fan. Barefoot sandals, Shabby Chic Bows, and Knotted Headbands all featuring the coolest fabrics are going to make me the best Aunt ever this year!

7-1023-2T

There you have it, gifts for the whole family! Be sure if you’re online ordering you get those orders in by tomorrow to ensure delivery by Christmas!!!!

Merry & Bright,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in family, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

