Is Minted on your wish list this year?

This is a compensated post sponsored by Minted.com, the opinions stated are honest. 

I’ve done a lot of posts about giving gifts this holiday season, but have yet to write about the things that I’m hoping for. While, I really do believe it’s not about receiving gifts, it’s really special to open something that someone really put effort into shopping for, because they want to show you that they care! Obviously I always want shoes, clothes and accessories, but aside from that I really like thoughtful gifts, that seem to come from the heart. While searching the internet for ideas on what to add to my wish list so friends and family knew would have an idea of what I would love to have, I came across a great shop! Minted.com specializes in unique and very personalized art, fabrics, stationary and photo gifts. While I’m constantly in the process of finding pieces for the Gallery walls in my home (one in my bedroom, one in the baby’s room), this site makes it really easy to navigate which pieces will pair well together with their “Gallery Wall How To” tutorials and great collection of one-of-a-kind prints. There are a ton of products that will be sure to look great in any home this year if you want to get yourself something to put under the tree from “Santa”!

For starters these personalized Map gifts are not only great for yourself, but an awesome gift to give this year. You can select which size you like, and you even have the option of purchasing different frames from the company as well, so you don’t have to search everywhere for uniquely sized frames!

Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 11.46.57 PM

James and I have a really big passion for good music, and we really try to instill that in Cash (yes, he was named after The Man in Black himself). Cash listens to Daddy play the guitar all the time and tries to play several instruments on his own right now, which makes this personalized guitar print a perfect addition to the gallery wall in his nursery!

Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 11.55.21 PM

As a lover of all fashion there are certain moments of your life you will never forget, for me one of those moments was getting my first piece of “real gold” jewelry. I think I was about 8 or 9, and my Grandmother bought me the most beautiful square-shaped birthstone pendant, and I still have it this very day. All that being said, when I found this birthstone wall art on Minted, I immediately felt like it was necessary for my home, so it’s definitely at the top of my wish list this year.

Screen Shot 2014-12-22 at 12.02.50 AM

While these are my picks, Minted also has some of the CUTEST fabrics available if you’re an Etsy shop owner. A quick look through their fabric collection and I’ve actually decided I MUST learn how to sew or hire someone who does so that I can have sundresses in the spring made out of these fabulously adorable fabrics!

MIN-EGT-NFC-001_A_PD

MIN-3K9-NFC-001_F_PD

MIN-Q58-NFC-001_A_PD

Be sure to check out Minted and share some of your favorite finds with me!

Chevron and Foil,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

