Fabric Shorts Comfort

I was beyond blessed this Christmas, James and my mother went out of their way to get me some of the BEST fashionable presents! I especially love my new mini Michael Kors clutch, Betsey Johnson bag, and this great Kate Moss tee that James picked out for me!
I paired the tee with some really comfortable high-waisted patterned fabric shorts and tied a little red scarf belt around my waist to add a pop of color.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b05/39273690/files/2015/01/img_0347.jpg
James picked out this black bauble necklace for me last year and it paired nicely with the look

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b05/39273690/files/2015/01/img_0351.jpg
This oversized black watch added some masculine flair to my feminine look which I LOVE.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b05/39273690/files/2015/01/img_0349.jpg
And I’m so grateful to my mother for grabbing this sophisticated little MK clutch for Christmas! Best.Gift.Ever!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/
b05/39273690/files/2015/01/img_0350.
jpg

This is a great way to jazz up a plain ol’ weekday look and still feel perfectly comfortable running around with the kids!
Photo Credit: My fabulous sister-in-law Diana Cooper who is starting her very own photography company Nostalgic Regalia

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b05/39273690/files/2015/01/img_0352.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b05/39273690/files/2015/01/img_0353.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b05/39273690/files/2015/01/img_0348.jpg

Cotton and Comfort,
B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fabric Shorts Comfort

  1. huppiemama says:

    My favorite thing about these pictures is actually the lipstick! Love that color on you!

Leave a Reply

