Stripes and Tights

I absolutely LOVE the weather in St.Pete right now! It’s a little chilly but the sun is out! It’s a great time to be outdoors, and play around! One of the challenges I’ve faced with dressing nice while playing outdoors is that I find myself accidentally flashing people my butt when I wear dresses! UGH SO EMBARASSING! However, thanks to this LOVELY weather we’re experiencing I can wear thick opaque tights with my dresses now and save myself some awkward moments!

stripes

James got me this awesome striped dress from Forever 21 for Christmas. I paired it with black opaque tights, a statement necklace, and a denim vest from The Limited, then finished the ensemble with Sam&Libby tan boots from Target!

necklace

This look was so fun and so easy to chase after Cash in the park in!!! I definitely recommend the look to any mom on the go who wants to maintain her girly self!!

smilestripes

Black, White & Blue Jean Baby,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

