Collars & Crew-Necks

Lately I’ve been really in love with wearing crew-neck sweaters with botton-down shirts underneath. I love the subtle pop of color or pattern that just peeks out at the wrist, collar, and waist. The look is very classy and polished, while still being a little fashion forward, and easy to wear while chasing around the little ones

fulloutfit

This look features a rust crew-neck with floral embellishments on the shoulders from Forever 21, a navy, white and brown Ashton blouse from The Limited, Joe’s boyfriend jeans, and some awesome Nine West heels.

frontoutfit

I accessorized with a great big watch from Francesca’s Collections, a great hammered 3-tiered necklace and a simple bangle from The Limited. Completing the look without letting the accessories take away from the ensemble.

necklacethelimited

wrist

These shoes may just be my favorite thing ever, I can wear them with basically anything and everything I own because of their neutral color, and they are SO easy to walk in! The heel isn’t too large, making them really comfortable as well!

shoesninewest

Collars & Crew-Necks,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Collars & Crew-Necks

  1. supernerdmom says:

    I love that you used a shirt with a fun pattern and a sweater with a lace inset. I love this look too but am usually boring with a white shirt and plain sweater.

  2. Alysia from My Domestic Dish says:

    You were nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award, for bloggers from another blogger who supports you! 🙂
    I have named you in this post here and, in order to accept, you can visit for rules/pass on details; http://mydomesticdish.com/2015/01/one-lovely-blog-award-2015.html

Leave a Reply

