Wild Wild Western Wear

I got some great cowgirl boots for Christmas, and since it has gotten a little chillier, I thought I’d break them out of the closet last night. While I do love a western look, I live in Florida, and the line between “western” and “country” is very thin. So, to keep the look a little more chic, I paired the boots with black skinnys, a great tan and teal shell from The Limited, and my Gap 1969 denim jacket.

outfitoutside

The fit of this outfit is extremely slimming, the flowy-ness of the blouse adds a great volume to the top which evens out my larger chest, and provides balance to the slim-fit jeans.

ootd

I accessorized with a simple long chain from The Limited, and great large flower earrings from The Limited as well.

westernnecklace

ears

We took a walk out by the St.Pete Pier and had such a good time watching the sunset on the water!

waterpic

Wild Wild West,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

