Rose Gold Love

Rose gold made a comeback in 2012, and while it’s slowly started to fade away again, I found this amazing necklace at H&M on clearance for $3 and I HAD to do something with it! I forgot how much rose gold compliments a variety of different colors! For this look, since I wanted to keep it casual, I let the necklace stand out against a black and white patterned cotton dress.

IMG_1318

I accessorized using a great rose gold skinny belt and simple bow bracelet from The Limited. Since it’s still a little chillier outside, I paired the dress with awesome opaque black tights and black Sam&Libby boots from Target.

IMG_1351

I love the simplicity of this outfit, I feel like it’s really appropriate for a variety of occasions, and if I wanted to dress it up, it’d be as simple as swapping the boots for close-toed black heels! This is another one that just feels awesome when you wear it, it’s figure flattering to any and all body types, and it provides plenty of coverage for playing with the babies too!

IMG_1365

I had so much fun shooting this look in my baby brothers new HUGE backyard! The nature all around makes me so happy!!

Wild&Free,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

