Natural Neutrals – Birthday Weekend Wear Day 2

It’s my Birthday Eve today!!! I know as an adult I only get ONE birthDAY a year, but I love to spread out the celebrations with different people, so I really make the memories last, and can spend more one-on-one time with individual people I love! Who needs a big party where you only get to chat with people for 5-10 minutes at a time, when you can have TONS of individual BirthDATES?!?!

facingfront

Today I enjoyed a BirthDATE with my future mother-in-law and baby boy Cash! We had brunch at First Watch, or Fresh Start as I like to call it (I accidentally called the restaurant Fresh Start for seriously a year before I realized that wasn’t the name of the place). I got a delicious happy birthday chocolate chip pancake, and Cash enjoyed one as well! He had such a great time with Grandma! I love watching him make memories with other members of my family. It’s just the sweetest thing to see!

totheside

We followed brunch with some fun shopping! I threw on this simple Marsala & Daisy patterned sundress, with crocheted Steve Madden flats, and a great Gap 1969 Vintage Denim jacket! This outfit was so comfortable even after stuffing my face full of carbs! I love to wear dresses when I’m going shopping because they are exceptional time-savers, when you try on different clothes it’s not difficult to throw it off and on in a fitting room, and you don’t have to “re-situate” anything to stay looking awesome!

allsmiles

Orange Juice & New Shoes,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

