Spring Fashion at The Limited

atthelimited

Tomorrow is my big event at The Limited! I’m so excited to put together some looks for new clients, and old alike! I can’t wait to showcase everything The Limited has lined up this season. From some awesome casual tanks and chinos to bright pencil skirts and amazing dresses, The Limited is on point this season and I’m so excited to share one of my favorite stores with family, friends and clients!!

necklace

The Limited consistently carries a plethora of different styles to suit every need in one store! The are very mindful and supportive of the professional woman, carrying a variety of seasonal and traditional suiting for all a woman’s office fashion needs. However, The Limited doesn’t forget about weekend wear either! One of my favorite things about the fashion at The Limited is it’s versatility. You can find something for everyone and any event there!

gingham

I of course had to purchase something wonderful and spring-y from The Limited to wear to my event, and I found the perfect look! This great tropical green tank with bold yellow and brown flowers fits perfectly and goes great with basically anything!

sunnies

I paired my tank with white skinny jeans which I tightly cuffed for a fun spring detail, and topped it all off with a denim jacket and gold espadrille wedges. Accessory wise, I threw on a great geo-cut gem necklace, huge gold circle stud earrings, and my two favorite bangles!

closeup

This outfit is so fun and flirty! I love how simple it was to put together, and how comfortable the stretch in these skinny jeans made the whole look! I got a little hot later on and had to remove my jacket, but that’s ok because the fabulous coloring on the blouse makes my arms look tanner and leaner!!!

springishere

Feel free to check out some of The Limited’s spring line! And if you’re in the Tampa Bay area stop by The Limited in Brandon join in the fun! Check out this link if you want to learn more about hosting your own event at your local Limited!

The more the Merrier,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

