Introducing Tillman&Clark

  

Things are getting crazy awesome lately. James is so supportive and encouraging of all ideas that I have and after playing around with the idea of launching my own tee shirt line for quite some time, we decided to jump. Over the past few months we’ve gradually been buying everything we’d need here and there and now it’s all come together. Join me as I launch Tillman&Clark. Follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

  

We are a screen-printing company with and edge, and as such I am broadcasting everything about this startup via the company’s social media accounts! Watch me as I make my first screen, mess up a few times, and nail this process out. On May 2 I’ll be opening up pre-ordering on our website and debuting the line for the first time in Public at a local Tees&Shades event at 4D Studios in Tampa. This is such an exciting chapter in my life! I will still be blogging too, but this may eat up a good chunk of my time as I fine tune my process! Thanks for all your patience and support!

  

(^first official shirt!!)

Tillman&Clark Tailorings,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

