The Ashton Shirt Dress from The Limited.

I’m losing weight and it’s starting to really pay off in a major way. Previously based on my height and weight, it was difficult for me to fit comfortably into anything from The Limited, unless I did a special online order, and let’s get real, where’s the fun in ordering EVERYTHING online?

blackashton

We recently got in the most adorable and easy shirt dresses. I, realizing how things typically fit me there, didn’t have much hope in them fitting me, but figured since I’ve lost about 20 lbs now, I’d at least try them on! I’m so glad I did because they fit me so perfectly! I ended up buying the dress in two different colors! I love the dresses so much I will be buying it in every single color and pattern it comes out in this summer!


The dress is sleeveless making it awesome for the hot summer months coming up, and I can easily pair it with a jacket or sweater in the winter time, making it a year round dress and great investment! I can also very easily dress it up or down based on the occasion which I LOVE! Pictured I’m wearing it to a tea party that was hosted this past weekend at my grandmother’s church, and also dressed more casually for a long day at work wearing the black one!


I’ve been suggesting this dress to all my clients now, and it fits everyone perfectly! I love when you find something that just works but still expresses individuality on a ton of different people! Head into The Limited today and try it out for yourself! You can also now check online to reserve things to try on in your local store, so you don’t miss out on your size!


prints and patterns,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

