Rocksbox- My Favorite Monthly Box

I’m a sucker for surprises. I love them, the anticipation of not knowing exactly what I’m getting and the excitement that brings is a great joy of mine. Monthly box subscriptions are a great way for me to “surprise” myself, while I am still paying for it, I never know exactly what I’m going to get and I love that! Being that I’m really into fashion and love mixing up my wardrobe, when I came across the Rocksbox I was beyond excited to start a trial! 

 
Rocksbox is a monthly jewelry rental service that allows you to rent designer jewelry for $20 a month, when you’re done wearing your pieces, you simply send them back to the company and they send you a new box! If you LOVE the pieces they sent you also have the option to purchase them at a discount, which is most definitely what I’ll be doing with a couple of the pieces I was sent in my first box!

 
I’m a huge fan of Nicole Ritchie. Her effortless style and saracastic wit are two things I truly admire in a person, not to mention she is an extremely talented jewelry designer. House of Harlow, her upscale accessory line, was sent to me in my box and it was the greatest surprise ever! The two pieces I was sent from House of Harlow were a beautiful 21in tribal pendant in gold and turquoise and the matching earring set! I have literally worn the necklace every day since I got it, thinking I’ll need to go ahead and purchase this one for sure! 

  
If you’re interested in giving yourself an awesome surprise each month use code xoxobxoxo at checkout on Rocksbox.com for a free trial month! 

 
Silver & Gold, 

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

