#workflow

Things have been a little hectic since going back to work full time, but I’m feeling on top of everything! One of the things I missed the most about not working was getting the opportunity to get up and dress fancy for a reason on a daily basis, and having a reason to put on make up. 

 
The Limited allows me the opportunity to buy a few great pieces and mix and match them in unique ways to come up with a million different styles! I can easily transition each piece from “office to happy hour” with a few easy modifications! Here are a few of my favorite looks so far since being back!

 
The Ashton Sleeveless Shirtdress, is obviously one of my favorites! It’s slimming, classic, and can be easily dressed up or down for any occasion! 

 
For a more casual & cute look, I paired our denim jacket with a black pencil skirt, and gray comfortable cotton cami. I finished this look off with my favorite House of Harlow pendant and moccasin sandals making this one of my most comfortable and stylish looks for work! 

  
Nautical is always in style! This is such a great and fun look for upcoming holidays. A white pencil, navy&red perfect tee, red peeptoe flats and a nautical navy suiting vest. I got so many compliments on this look, can’t wait to wear it again!

 
My final favorite look is so fun for summer! I love bright colors, and this cobalt skirt is perfectly popped with a citron cardi! Again I simply accessoried with my HOH pendant (can you tell I’m in love?!), and some fabulous dangles from The Limited for a fabulous summer ensemble!
Just because it looks professional doesn’t mean you can’t put your own twist on it! What’s your favorite way to incorporate business into your wardrobe? 
Tapered Trousers,

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

