Laid Back & Polished Weekend Wear

It’s not very often you hear people raving about how much they love their jobs, I am that exception. As part of my role at The Limited I’m able to put on fashion presentations for groups of people from various walks of life. Explaining to women how fashion can empower them, help them visually achieve confidence, and get them to understand that confidence shines through each and every part of their life is a great joy of mine. 

  
Today I’m speaking to a variety of women about fall fashion and holiday attire to help them put together polished yet casual looks they can achieve on a daily basis. I can’t wait to get started! 

  
I wouldn’t want to show up talking about polished&casual without looking the part, so I paired my Slim Boyfriend Jeans and Printed Short-Sleeved Ashton blouse from The Limited with a skinny gold rope belt and statement necklace from forever 21, and elevated the look with some Target wedges. 

  
My presentation game is strong. 💪 

Cuffed Denim,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

