Back to Black

I haven’t done laundry in almost a month now, and while I do have an enormous closet that permits me to be so lazy, this laziness is forcing me to get extremely creative with my work wardrobe. 

  My dress code is pretty simple: clothes from current season in store or solid black and/or white attire. Since I like to wear my new purchases as soon as I buy them, I’m digging deep in the closet to come up with some solid appropriate looks until our new washer/dryer set arrives. 

  
Today I paired a great black midi-skirt with a black cami and black suiting vest. To add a touch of color I wore colorful arm candy and a great antiquated gold & cobalt piece from this months current Rocksbox set (use code brittanybff23 for a free month) . 

  
 I love how our laundry dilema has made me pull out pieces I haven’t worn in ages and really helps me appreciate the classic styles I have a little more! 

Sleek&Chic,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

