Oh Haii Sweet Thang!

Lace.

Some girls love it, some girls can’t stand it, but the fact of the matter is: lace is on point and looking good for fall, so you better become this bitches friend if you want to stay on trend. Like with most items I own, you only need one of this kind for a variety of different outfits. That’s the point ladies, lots of different basics means lots of different looks, stop obsessing about having neon skinny jeans in every single color known to the Skittles rainbow, and just get one, then you can buy other things too that won’t be a dead end trend in 4-6 weeks.

 

 

One Lace Dress. Just like with anything else make sure it fits you well. I have an A-line Crochet/Lace collabo dress. I often enjoy belting it, throwing on my denim jackey and cowgirl boots and wearing it just out for the day. I’ve also been known to wear it with a soft blush fly away, headscarf, rose-colored glasses, and strappy sandals when I smoke weed and want to channel my inner hippie. Wear it with a turquoise leather jacket, killer nude platforms and fabulous cocktail jewelry for a look that’s a tad more refined. Point is, a good fitting ivory lace dress is what you need. Also for a fun fall look wear it with brown leggings, boots, a great patterned scarf, and denim jacket, for something to keep you warm, and hott.  😉

Western Inspired Turquiose Earrings

 

This week I’ve paired Lacey with a navy colored button down, unbuttoned and tied at the waist, a huge pearl necklace to satisfy the lush in me, some great turquiose earrings, and my favorite new western-inspired floral scarf. Accessory options are awesome this week, either funk this up with a fedora and oxfords, keep it classy with nude sandals, or go over the top with cowgirl  boots.

Options, options, options.

ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE AS ALWAYS.

 

fine as frog’s hair split four ways,

b

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment