Christmas Blondie or Brownie?!

A few weeks ago James bought us a wonderful cookie jar and I have been diligently working to fill it up with goodies! Last night I made Brownies and Christmas Blondies, and both recipes worked out deliciously! They are both great holiday treat ideas for office/classroom parties, and super easy to make!

betterpic

 

Chunkychocolatebrownies

 

festiveblondies

 

I actually added about a 1/2 cup chocolate chips to my blondies, because I love chocolate, but that’s not necessary, just another way to make it your own! 😉

 

browniephoto

Which one are you going to try to make!? My favorite was the blondies, so sweet and buttery, and who can resist adorable sprinkles?!

 

Red, White and Green,

B

About britaknee

I'm Brittany, I love my bbz (James & Cash) clothes, glitter, mud, glitter, PBR, making stuff, and freedom.
This entry was posted in food and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment